This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content

University of Portland Clark Library

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Get Help


Using Licensed Databases


Troubleshooting Off-Campus Access


New / Trial Databases

Loading...
New: The library recently subscribed to this resource
Trial: The library is considering a new subscription to this resource
New
Environmental, Social and Governance reports measuring a company’s exposure to, and management of, ESG issues through charts and tables. Data includes business description, ICB classification information, ESG rating, rating history, pillar scores, country and industry averages, and their exposure.
  • UP authentication required for off-campus access
New
Full text of Hispanic magazines and journals. Database language is adjustable.
  • UP authentication required for off-campus access
New
Covers the development of Catholic thought and theology.
  • UP authentication required for off-campus access
New
Searchable collection of music scores with a particular focus on contemporary composers from the 20th and 21st centuries.
  • UP authentication required for off-campus access
New
Full text articles (including images) from The Oregonian from 1861-present, including Blogs (2005-2018) and Web edition articles (2012-present).
  • UP authentication required for off-campus access
New
Streaming video of concerts and documentaries about jazz, soul, funk, and world music.
Loading...
title
Loading...

library@up.edu | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798
© 2020 University of Portland, All Rights Reserved | Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com