Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Legal Collection This link opens in a new window
Scholarly law journals. Full text. 1965-
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Full text of newspapers and other news sources, as well as business & legal information. Restricted to UP students, faculty and staff.
Nexis Uni: Legal Cases This link opens in a new window
Search for Federal and State cases by keyword, case name, and more. Restricted to UP students, faculty and staff.
Nexis Uni: Law Reviews This link opens in a new window
Search the full text of law reviews. Restricted to UP students, faculty and staff.
Political Science Databases
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full text multidisciplinary archive of core scholarly journals.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Political science and international relations journals. 1975-
Comprehensively covera the U.S. Supreme Court without bias and according to the highest journalistic and legal ethical standards.
Supreme Court of the United States
Provides information on the history of the Court, including its traditions, oaths of office, Justices, the building, and more.
firstname.lastname@example.org | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798
Copyright © University of Portland, All Rights Reserved | Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com