This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content

University of Portland Clark Library

Tests & Measures: Finding Tests in Books

Index to Tests Published in Books

Tests Published in Books

The books below provide collections of tests and measures (except the books which indicate "includes citations only"):

Communication:

Communication Research Measures: A Sourcebook (Includes tests and citations)
Reference P91.3 .C62 1994

Communication Research Measures II: A Sourcebook (Includes tests and citations)
Available online AND Reference P91.3 .C623 2009

Directory of Communication Related Mental Measures (Includes citations only)
Reference P91.3 .D574 2010

Pfeiffer's Classic Inventories, Questionnaires, and Surveys for Training and Development (Includes tests and citations)
Oversize HD57.7 .G78 2004
Tests related to organizational behavior

The Sourcebook of Nonverbal Measures (Includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks P99.5 .S58 2004

Education:

Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences (Includes tests and citations)
Reference LB3051 .L4543 2000

Marriage & Family:

Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques (Includes tests and citations)
Reference HQ728 .T68 2001

Handbook of Measurements for Marriage and Family Therapy (Includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks RC488.5 .F73 1987

Measures of Family Function for Research and Practice (Includes citations only)
Book Stacks HQ515 .S29 1995

Measurement of Love and Intimate Relations (Includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks HM132 .T84 1993

Political Beliefs:

Measures of Political Attitudes (includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks JA74.5 .M43 1999

Psychology & Psychiatry:

Handbook of Multicultural Measures (includes citations only)
Book Stacks HM1271 .G36 2011

Handbook of Psychiatric Measures (Includes tests and citations)
Reference RC473.P78 A46 2008

Measures for Clinical Practice and Research (Includes tests and citations)
Reference BF176 .C66 2007
Two volumes: 1) For couples, families and children; 2) For adults

Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Attitudes (Includes tests and citations)
Reference BF698.4 .M38 1990

Measures of Social Psychological Attitudes (Includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks HM251 .R62 1973

Positive Psychological Assessment (Includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks BF176 .P67 2003

Religion:

Measures of Religiosity (includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks BR110 .M43 1999

Sexuality & Gender:

Gender Roles: A Handbook of Tests and Measures (Includes citations only)
Book Stacks HQ1075 .B44 1990

Handbook of Sexuality-Related Measures (Includes tests and citations)
Available online

Measurement of Love and Intimate Relations (Includes tests and citations)
Book Stacks HM132 .T84 1993

Sex and Gender Issues (includes citations only)
Reference BF692 .B38 1990

library@up.edu | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798 | © 2020 University of Portland, All Rights Reserved