Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale Business Insights: Global
Business journals and magazines, company profiles, market research reports, and more. Includes content from reference books such as Market Share Reporter, Business Rankings Annual, and Encyclopedia of American Industries. Some full text.
Business Source Premier
Business journals and magazines, as well as company, industry, country, and market research reports. Some full text. 1922-
Full text market research and consumer behavior reports focusing on the US.
Consumer Brand Analytics
Market size, demographics, social media and sports fan involvement for 200+ consumer brands in 19 product categories.
Mintel Market Sizes
International statistics on consumer markets and top products.
Create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data. Includes Claritas PRIZM Segment Narratives (Claritas site
). You may create a personal account to save your work and customize the interface. Watch a video about SimplyAnalytics.
Sports Market Analytics
Market research and industry news covering sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sports sponsorship and sports marketing. Full text.
Statista provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on 150 countries and over 600 industries.
firstname.lastname@example.org | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798
© 2020 University of Portland, All Rights Reserved | Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com