This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University of Portland Clark Library

Fall 2020 Library Services: Online Resources

Locate Online Resources Available Through the Library

The Clark Library has lots of online materials available for you. Use UP Library Search to find eBooks, streaming audio or video, and other online resources available through the Clark Library.

Search: for:  

Important! Log into your library account for full access to online resources.


Not finding the eBook or streaming video you hoped to see? Is it available as a physical item? If you can come to the library, request it and come in to pick it up; if not, you can request chapters of books, or request the item through interlibrary loan / UP ILLiad and we will we will mail it to you or consider it for an online purchase.


Unable to access eBooks? Try connecting to UP Library Search through a virtual desktop at https://desktop.up.edu. And contact us to let us know!


Get help using UP's eBook Collections

...and More in Databases

We have dozens of databases that provide access to online articles, video, and more!

Subject Guides

Course Guides

A-Z Databases

Obtain the Full Text Online

If full text is not immediately available, use the Get it @ UP link to see if Clark Library has online access to the article, or to request a copy of the article from another library.

Get it @ UP link is circled

 

Choose the link next to Get it now to access the full text of the article. If no Get it now links are available, or if the link didn't connect to the full text, then choose the Request from Interlibrary Loan link to request a copy of the article.

Arrows pointing to the Get it Now and Request from Interlibrary Loan links

library@up.edu | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798
© 2020 University of Portland, All Rights Reserved | Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com