This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University of Portland Clark Library

Education: K-12 Curriculum Collection: Arts & Health

K-12 Curriculum Collection Overview

The library's Curriculum Collection includes a small collection of K-12 textbooks, which is intended to provide a representative sample of textbooks covering subject areas across the curriculum.  This guide will faciliate locating textbooks by subject area and grade level.

Arts & Health     |     Brain-Based Learning     |      History & Social Studies     |     Languages     |     Math & Science     |     Reading & Writing |     Online Lesson Plans

Music

The Music Connection (grades K-8).  Silver Burdett Ginn, 1995.
Curriculum Collection LT1610 .S1077 1995

Spotlight on Music (grades K-8). Macmillan/McGrawHill, 2008.
Curriculum Collection LT2610 .S65 2008

Theatre

Exploring Theatre (grades 6-12) . Glencoe/McGrawHill, 2005.
Curriculum Collection LT1708 .P75 2009

Health

Macmillan/McGraw-Hill Health and Wellness (grades K-8). Macmillan/McGrawHill, 2005.
Curriculum Collection LT1340.M44 M33 2005

Your Body Book : What to Know about Puberty and Human Reproduction (grades 4-6). Macmillan/McGrawHill, 2005.
Curriculum Collection LT1340.M44 Y68 2005

Holt Decisions for Health (grades 6-8). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2004.
Curriculum Collection LT1340 .H66 2004

Lifetime Health (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2004.
Curriculum Collection LT2340 .F75 2004

library@up.edu | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798
© 2020 University of Portland, All Rights Reserved | Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com