This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University of Portland Clark Library

Education: K-12 Curriculum Collection: Math & Science

K-12 Curriculum Collection Overview

The library's Curriculum Collection includes a small collection of K-12 textbooks, which is intended to provide a representative sample of textbooks covering subject areas across the curriculum.  This guide will faciliate locating textbooks by subject area and grade level.

Arts & Health     |     Brain-Based Learning     |      History & Social Studies     |     Languages     |     Math & Science     |     Reading & Writing |     Online Lesson Plans

Math

Everyday Mathematics (grades K-5). McGraw-Hill Education, 2020.
Curriculum Collection QA135.6 .E94 2020

Go Math! (grades K-8). Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2015.
Curriculum Collection QA107.2 .G6 2015

Ready Common Core (grades K-8). Curriculum Associates, 2014-16.

Mathbook: Middle School Math Solution (grades 6-8). Carnegie Learning, 2021.
Curriculum Collection QA135.6 .M53 2021

Go Math! (grades K-8). Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2015.
Curriculum Collection QA107.2 .G6 2015

McDougal Littell Pre-Algebra (grades 7-9). McDougal Littell, 2005.
Curriculum Collection LT2314 .M332 2005

Oregon Focus on... (grades 6-8). Oregon Department of Education, 2008.

Ready Common Core (grades K-8). North Billerica, MA : Curriculum Associates, 2014-16.

Big Ideas Math (grades 9-12). Big Ideas Learning, 2016.

Go Math! (grades 9-12). Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2015:

  • Algebra 1 - Curriculum Collection QA152.3 .K366 2015
  • Algebra 2 - Curriculum Collection QA154.3 .K346 2015
  • Geometry - Curriculum Collection QA445 .K336 2015

Houghton Mifflin (grades 10-12). Houghton Mifflin, 2007:

  • Precalculus - Curriculum Collection  LT2318 .L37 2007

Cengage Learning (grades 10-12). Cengage Learning, 2016:

Mathbook (grades 9-12). Carnegie Learning, 2021.

Science

Inspire Science (grades K-8) McGraw-Hill Education, 2020
Curriculum Collection LB1585 .I57 2020

Macmillan/McGraw-Hill Science (grades K-6) MacMillan/McGrawHill, 2005.
Curriculum Collection LT1310 .M33 2005

Inspire Science (grades K-8) McGraw-Hill Education, 2020
Curriculum Collection LB1585 .I57 2020

Holt Science & Technology (grades 6-9). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2005.

Inspire Science (grades 9-12), McGraw-Hill Education, 2020.

Holt Science (grades 9-12). Holt Rinehart and Winston, 2006.

library@up.edu | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798
© 2020 University of Portland, All Rights Reserved | Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com