Library Guides: Education: K-12 Curriculum Collection: Reading & Writing

K-12 Curriculum Collection Overview

The library's Curriculum Collection includes a small collection of K-12 textbooks, which is intended to provide a representative sample of textbooks covering subject areas across the curriculum. This guide will faciliate locating textbooks by subject area and grade level.

Geodes (grades K-2). GreatMinds, 2020.

Grade K - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .G463 2020 Grd.K
Grade 1 - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .G463 2020 Grd.1
Grade 2 - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .G463 2020 Grd.2

Wit & Wisdom (grades K-5). GreatMinds. 2023.

Grade K - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .W534 2023
Grade 1 - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .W536 2023
Grade 2 - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .W538 2023
Grade 3 - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .W54 2023
Grade 4 - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .W542 2023
Grade 5 - Curriculum Collection LB1576 .W544 2023

Scott Foresman Reading Street Common Core (grades K-6). Scott Foresman, 2013.

Grade K - Curriculum Collection LT1074.8 .S36 2013
Grade 1 - Curriculum Collection LT1074.8 .S362 2013
Grade 2 - Curriculum Collection LT1074.8 .S3622 2013
Grade 3 - Curriculum Collection LT1074.8 .S363 2013
Grade 4 - Curriculum Collection LT1074.8 .S364 2013
Grade 5 - Curriculum Collection LT1074.8 .S365 2013
Grade 6 - Curriculum Collection LT1074.8 .S366 2013

Holt McDougal literature (grades 6-12). Holt, McDougal, 2012.
Curriculum Collection LT2132 .H65 2012

Handwriting

Elementary

Italic Handwriting. Portland State University, Continuing Education Publications, 1986.
Curriculum Collection LT1102 .C1026.2 1986

D'Nealian Handwriting (grades K-6). Pearson Scott Foresman, 2008.
Curriculum Collection LT1102 .T58 2008