The library's Curriculum Collection includes a small collection of K-12 textbooks, which is intended to provide a representative sample of textbooks covering subject areas across the curriculum. This guide will faciliate locating textbooks by subject area and grade level.
Arts & Health | Brain-Based Learning | History & Social Studies | Languages | Math & Science | Reading & Writing | Online Lesson Plans
Holt elements of literature: English language development ESL/ESOL, 1st course (grade 7)
Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 H658 2010, Gr. 7
Holt elements of literature: English language development ESL/ESOL, 2nd course (grade 8)
Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 H658 2010, Gr. 8
Holt elements of literature: English language development ESL/ESOL, 3rd course (grade 9)
Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 H658 2010, Gr. 9
Holt elements of literature: English language development ESL/ESOL, 4th course (grade 10)
Curriculum Collection PE1128.A2 H658 2010, Gr. 10
Discovering French Nouveau! (grades 6-8). McDougal Littell, 2004.
Curriculum Collection LT2151 .V36 2004
Allez, Viens!: Holt French, Levels 1A-1B (grades 6-8). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2151 .D46 2006
Allez, Viens!: Holt French, Level 1 (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2151 .D46 2006
Allez, Viens!: Holt French, Level 2 (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2151 .D46 2006
Allez, Viens!: Holt French, Level 3 (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2151 .D46 2006
Auf Deutsch!, Levels 1-3 (grades 6-12). McDougal Littell, 2001.
Curriculum Collection LT1155 .A85 2001
Komm Mit!: Holt German, Level 1 (grades 6-12). Holt, Rinehart & Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2158 .W56 2006
Komm Mit!: Holt German, Level 2 (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart & Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2158 .W56 2006
Komm Mit!: Holt German, Level 3 (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart & Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2158 .W56 2006
Ecce Romani I: A Latin Reading Program: Meeting the Family, Rome at Last (grades 7-12). Pearson Prentice Hall, 2005.
Curriculum Collection LT2175 .E33 2005
Nuevo Bravo, Bravo! (grades K-3). Santillana, 2001.
Curriculum Collection LT1167 .N84 2001
En Español! Levels 1-3 (grades 9-12). McDougal Littell, 2004.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .G35 2004
En Español Level 4 (grades 9-12). McDougal Littell, 2004.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .G35 2004 v. 4
En Español : A Practicar 4 Cuatro (grades 9-12). McDougal Littell, 2000.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .G35 2004 v. 4 Guide
Ven Conmigo!: Holt Spanish, Levels 1B, 1 and 2 (grades 8-12). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2003.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .H86 2003
Exprésate! Levels 1-3 (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2008.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .E86 2008
Nuevas Vistas Curso Uno, Level 4 (grades 9-12) Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .N84 2006
Nuevas Vistas Curso Dos, Level 5 (grades 9-12). Holt, Rinehart and Winston, 2006.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .N842 2006
Reflejos: Intermediate Spanish (grades 9-12). Houghton Mifflin, 2004.
Curriculum Collection LT2167 .R45 2004
library@up.edu | 503.943.7111 or 800.841.8261 | 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203-5798
Copyright © University of Portland, All Rights Reserved | Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com